Staff

Alice Jones
Health Program Assistant
AJones@ingham.org

Angel Abshire-Shadoff, RD
Registered Dietitian
AShadoff@ingham.org
Angela Wallace, RD
Registered Dietitian
AWallace@ingham.org
Angie Garza
Medical Assistant I
AGarza@ingham.org
Ben Smith, MS, RDN
Registered Dietitian
BSmith@ingham.org
Brittni Perry
Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
BPerry@ingham.org

Carrie Allgaier, RD
Registered Dietitian
CAllgaier@ingham.org
Corinna Billing
Medical Assistant I
CBilling@ingham.org
Kali Jones, MPH
WIC Lead
KJones@ingham.org

Kim Pratt
Medical Assistant I
KPratt@ingham.org
Krissy Ayling
Medical Assistant I
KAyling@ingham.org
LaSondra Sorrells
Medical Assistant I
LSorrells@ingham.org

Lisa Hemboldt
Family/Child/Infant Advocate
LHemboldt@ingham.org
Na'imah Jones
Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
NJones@ingham.org
Natosha Sage-El
Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
NSage-El@ingham.org

Shelly VanEpps
Medical Assistant I
DVanEpps@ingham.org
Stephanie Hicks, RD, IBCLC
Breastfeeding Coordinator
SHicks@ingham.org
Steve Moyer, MS, RD, CSCS, NSCA-CPT 
Registered Dietitian
SMoyer@ingham.org

Tracie Bolton, MS, RD, IBCLC
WIC Coordinator
TBolton@ingham.org