Staff

Alice Jones
Health Program Assistant
AJones@ingham.org

Angela Wallace, RD
Nutritionist
AWallace@ingham.org

Angie Garza
Medical Assistant I
AGarza@ingham.org
Ben Smith, MS, RDN
Nutrition Educator
BSmith@ingham.org

Brittni Perry
Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
BPerri@ingham.org
Carrie Allgaier, RD
Nutritionist
CAllgaier@ingham.org
Cindy Englehart, RD
Nutritionist
CEnglehart@ingham.org
Corinna Billing
Medical Assistant I
CBilling@ingham.org
Kali Jones, MPH
Nutrition Educator
KJones@ingham.org

Kim Pratt
Medical Assistant I
KPratt@ingham.org
Krissy Ayling
Medical Assistant I
KAyling@ingham.org
LaSondra Sorrells
Medical Assistant I
LSorrells@ingham.org

Lisa Hemboldt
Medical Assistant II
LHemboldt@ingham.org
Na'imah Jones
Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
NJones@ingham.org

Natosha El-Sage
Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
NSage-El@ingham.org

Shelly VanEpps
Medical Assistant I
DVanEpps@ingham.org
Stephanie Hicks, RD, IBCLC
Breastfeeding Coordinator
SHicks@ingham.org
Steve Moyer, MS, RD, CSCS, NSCA-CPT 
Lead Nutritionist
SMoyer@ingham.org

Tracie Bolton, MS, RD, IBCLC
WIC Coordinator
TBolton@ingham.org